January 3, 2013

  • Yeah, screw that, New Year

    I found out today while I was gone, the office was invaded by mice.  They got in my desk and ate through my oatmeal packets and popcorn packs.  And they pooped on my extra workout clothes. 

    And I didn’t wake up New Year’s Day all better.  I have bronchitis and I’m on a steroid because it’s exacerbated my asthma.  WoooOOoooOOOOooOOOO.  But here’s to hoping I get a full night’s sleep instead of hacking my lungs out when I try to lay down.  This sitting up and sleeping crap sucks. 

    Screw it.  Wake me up in 2014.

Comments (1)

  • You gotta figure you’re just getting all the bad out of your system early on this year. the rest of 2013 can only be better. Get well soon!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *